Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 3

J1 Student Social/Orientations

 The City of Myrtle Beach is in collaboration with the Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce, MBAHA, and the City of Myrtle Beach are presenting orientation sessions for J-1 students. These sessions will provide you with important information regarding your stay in Myrtle Beach.

Here are some of the many things you will learn about at the social/orientation!

2017 Current Schedule for Welcome to America Orientations:

Spring/Summer Orientation Dates 2017

**Orientation sessions will be held from 10AM-12PM.** Doors will open at 9:00AM for completion of paperwork. Doors close at the beginning of the presentation at 10:15AM. If you arrive after 10:15AM you must attend the next orientation.

Myrtle Beach Orientations - Seacoast Vineyard Church, 504 27th Avenue North, Myrtle Beach, SC

May 2017 - Tuesday, May 9 @ 10 am, Tuesday, May 16 @ 10 am, Tuesday, May 23 @ 10 am, Tuesday, May 30 @ 10 am 

June 2017 - Tuesday June 6 @ 10 am, Tuesday, June 13 @ 10 am, Tuesday, June 20 @ 10 am, Tuesday, June 27 @ 10 am

July 2017 - Tuesday, July 11 @ 10 am

North Myrtle Beach Orientations - 1st Baptist Church, 200 Hwy 17 South, North Myrtle Beach, SC

May 2017 - Wednesday, May 31 @ 10 am 

June 2017 - Wednesday, June 7 @ 10 am, Wednesday, June 14 @ 10am

Surfside Beach Orientation - First Baptist Church, 711 16th Avenue North, Surfside Beach, SC

June 2017 - Thursday, June 1, @10 am

Click here for 2017 Orientation Agenda

Click here for 2017 Orientation Dates